NATIONAL COUNCIL

Rhea Tregebov, Chair
Vacant, First Vice-Chair
Kim Fahner, Second Vice-Chair
Stephen Kimber, Treasurer
Danny Ramadan, British Columbia/Yukon Representative
Vacant, Alberta/Northwest Territories/Nunavut Representative
Seyward Goodhand, Manitoba/Saskatchewan Representative
Kim Fahner, Ontario Representative
Tommy Schnurmacher, Quebec Representative
Jen Powley, Atlantic Representative
Cobra Collins, Advocate
Carla Harris, Advocate
Candace Savage, Advocate


STAFF

John Degen, Chief Executive Officer
jdegen@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 221

Siobhan O’Connor, Chief Operating Officer
soconnor@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 222

Zalina Alvi, Membership Manager
zalvi@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 224

Kristina Cuenca, Program Manager
kcuenca@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 223

Carina Magazzeni, Communications Coordinator
cmagazzeni@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 226

General Inquiries
info@writersunion.ca
416-703-8982 ext. 224

Philip Moscovitch, Write Editor
write@writersunion.ca

Carina Magazzeni, Write advertising inquiries
ads@writersunion.ca